OSAG Gene Keith Scholarship

The Gene Keith Scholarship is named in memory of Mr. Eugene V. Keith, former Executive Director of the Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administration (CCOSA) from 1991-1995, and former Administrative Director of the Oklahoma School Assurance Group (OSAG) from 1994-2004.  This scholarship is awarded annually to qualifying Oklahoma graduates. 

In March 2017, the OSAG Board of Trustees voted to increase this award from one scholarship annually to FIVE scholarships annually, as follows:

1 - $4,000 scholarship awarded to top Oklahoma graduate

4 - $1,000 scholarships awarded to top Oklahoma graduate from each quadrant


CONGRATULATIONS to the following recipients of the 2017-2018 Gene Keith Scholarship Awards:


*Anna Antuono, Lone Grove School District:        $4,000 Scholarship

*Cheyenne Hale, Sapulpa School District:             $1,000 Scholarship

*Faith Reed, Hobart School District:                      $1,000 Scholarship

*Matthew Rattan, McAlester School District:        $1,000 Scholarship

*Molly Biggs, Frederick School District:               $1,000 Scholarship


**Contact the CCOSA office at 405-524-1191 for assistance with scholarship applications.

© 2009 Oklahoma School Assurance Group. All Rights Reserved
Website Developed by Back40 Design, an Oklahoma Web Design Company

The Oklahoma School Assurance Group provides this site as a public service. Unauthorized attempts to modify any information stored on this site or utilize this site for other than its intended purposes are prohibited. OSAG makes no claims or guarantees about the accuracy or currency of the contents of this website and expressly disclaims liability for errors and omissions in its contents.